ANNOUNCING THE VENDORS OF THE 2019 AMELIA

The Amelia's diverse group of automotive and luxury lifestyle vendors provide opportunities for shopping, subscribing to magazines, real estate opportunities, visual arts and much more.

Vendors line the hallways of The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island
2019 Vendors:

  • Advanced Plating, Inc. – www.advancedplating.com
  • Aerovault LLC – www.aerovault.info
  • Alfa Romeo Owner's Club – www.aroc-usa.org
  • Archivio Italiano
  • Artisan Homes – www.artisanhomebuilder.com
  • AT&T – www.att.com
  • Automodello – www.automodella.com
  • Backyard Legends - www.facebook.com/backyardlegendsnc
  • Bellflower Art – www.marywattyeadon.com
  • CarArt by David Snyder – www.davidsnyderart.com
  • CarGirl Art – www.cargirlart.com
  • Cartoons by Booth – www.cartoonsbybooth.net
  • Chelsea Motoring Literature – www.chelsealit.com
  • Classic & Sports Car Magazine – www.classicandsportscar.com
  • Classic Motorsports Magazine – www.classicmotorsports.com
  • Community Hospice & Palliative Care Foundation – www.communityhospice.com
  • Crane Island Real Estate – www.craneisland.com
  • Don's Showboards – www.donsshowboards.com
  • Dream Giveaway – www.dreamgiveaway.com
  • driversroad – www.driversroad.com
  • Elliot Remington Auto Studio – www.elliotremington.com
  • Eratz Investments, Inc. – www.eratz.com
  • Ferrari Literature – www.ferrariliterature.com
  • Garage Graphics – www.renze.com
  • Green Gator
  • Hall of Fame Collection, Inc. – www.racinghalloffamecollection.com
  • Hortons Books - www.hortonsbooks.co.uk
  • House of Whitley – www.houseofwhitley.com
  • Jacksonville Jukebox – www.jacksonvillejukebox.com
  • J.C.Taylor Insurance – www.jctaylor.com
  • JS Bauer, LLC – www.heinzbauer.com
  • Kelly Telfer Fine Art – www.kellytelfer.com
  • LeafFilter North of Florida, LLC – www.leaffilter.com
  • The Liverpool Motor Works – www.liverpoolmotorworks.com
  • Lockwood Art Productions – www.lorylockwood.com
  • Lyn Hiner Studios – www.lynhiner.com
  • Mahogany Heart Throbs – www.mahoganyheartthrobs.com
  • Mercedes-Benz Club of America (MBCA) – www.mbca.org
  • Metalkraft Coachwerkes – www.metalkraftcoachwerkes.com
  • Michael Gray and Eddie LePine
  • Miriam's Jewelry – www.miriamsjewelry.com
  • Motorsports Hall of Fame - www.mshf.com
  • Old Town Vintage Posters
  • Only Authentics - www.onlyauthentics.com
  • Paul Jr. Designs – www.pauljrdesigns.com
  • People Kars - www.peoplekars.com
  • Petrol Emotion – www.petrol-emotion.com
  • PMB Performance – www.pmbperformance.com
  • Porsche Club of America – www.pca.org
  • ReOriginals – www.reoriginals.com
  • Rescued Antiques – www.rescuedantiques.com
  • Robert's Club/Michael Furman – www.robertsclub.com
  • Speed Furniture – www.speedfurniture.com
  • Sports Car Market – www.sportscarmarket.com
  • Suixtil Ltd. – www.suixtil.com
  • The Custom Mat Co. – www.thecustommatco.com
  • The Drivers Society – www.thedriverssociety.com
  • The Finishing Touch – www.thefinishingtouchinc.com
  • The Lakeside at Amelia Island - www.arborcompany.com/locations/florida/amelia-island
  • The Tailor Shop Inc. – www.thetailorshopinc.com
  • Tony Sikorski Autoart - www.autoartgallery.com/afas/afas-member-sikorski.html
  • UNF Engineers/Osprey Racing – www.ospreyracing.org
  • Unity Jets – www.unityjets.com
  • Walter Leather Co. – www.walterleather.com
  • WheelHouse Storage – www.wheelhousestorage.com
  • Wheel Keeper – www.wheelkeeper.com
Automotive-themed artwork abounds at The Amelia.
Vendors are located in The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island as well on the show fields and MotorXpo.

Official Vendor Hours (Individual vendor hours may vary):

Friday, March 8, 2019
  • 9am - 5pm - The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island

Saturday, March 9, 2019:
  • 8am - 5pm - Showfield and MotorXpo Vendors
  • 9am - 5pm - The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island

Sunday, March 10, 2019:
  • 8 am – 4 pm - MotorXpo Vendors
  • 8:30 am – 4 pm - Showfield
The Amelia is a great place to search for that obscure shop manual or parts list needed to complete a restoration.
Tickets for the 24th Annual Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance are available select Jacksonville area locations.

Ticket Locations
$100 in advance / $125 at the gate

Jaguar Land Rover Jacksonville / Cash Only
11211 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park / Cash Only
7018 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

Mercedes-Benz of Jacksonville / Cash Only
10231 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

Lexus of Jacksonville / Cash Only
10259 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

Lexus of Orange Park / Cash Only
7040 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

Porsche Jacksonville / Cash Only
10100 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

Fields Cadillac Jacksonville / Cash Only
7999 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

Fields Cadillac St Augustine / Cash Only
375 Outlet Mall Blvd, St Augustine, FL 32084

Claude Nolan Cadillac / Cash Only
4700 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

Amelia Island Chamber of Commerce / Credit Only
961687 Gateway Blvd, ste. 101G, Amelia Island, FL 32034

Amelia Island Welcome Center / Credit Only
102 Center St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Tickets can also be purchased at the Retail shop, The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island March 7-9 or at the gate on March 10th.


For more info and to purchase tickets visit, https://www.ameliaconcours.org/shop/tickets
About The Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance
  
THE AMELIA will be held March 7-10, 2019 at The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island and The Golf Club of Amelia Island. For the Amelia’s full events schedule, including Saturday’s Cars & Coffee at the Concours and Sunday’s premier Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance, visit www.ameliaconcours.org . The show’s Foundation has donated over $3.45 million to Community Hospice & Palliative Care and other charities on Florida’s First Coast since its inception in 1996.

The Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance| 904-636-0027 | E-mail | Website