The Automotive Oil Change Association (AOCA) is pleased to announce its newly elected 2015 Board of Directors.


The voting process took place on March 9, 2015, during the membership meeting at the iFLEX 2015 event in Lake Buena Vista, Florida. 

AOCA is governed by an 11-member board of directors, including the organization's past president, that works closely together with the AOCA Executive Director, Meredith Robertson, to ensure continuity in governance. 

AOCA 2015 Board Members:

President: Len Minco, Kwik Kar Lube & Auto Care of Hudson Oaks and Aledo
*Vice President: David Haney, Oil and Lube Express
Treasurer: Bob Falter, Multi Management, Inc.
Secretary: Dave Jensen, Pennzoil 10 Minute Oil Change
Past President: Jimmy Grant, Fast Lube
*Director: Steve Barram, Integrated Services, Inc.
Director: Amber Kossak, Solid Start/True Brand
Director: Jeff Malicote, Valvoline Express Care
*Director: Mike Prince, Terrible Herbst, Inc.
Director: Harold Smith, Express Lube
Director: Adam Sturdivant, Kent Lubrication Centers
*Indicates new board member

During iFLEX 2015, AOCA members also approved organization bylaw revisions, which will be posted on the AOCA website soon.  
If you have any questions, please contact AOCA Headquarters at info@aoca.org or 1.800.230.0702.