Click here to see the 2018 Board of Directors for the Alliance for Women in Media Minnesota Affiliate. We would like to say thank you to Mandy Tadych and Rosanne Rybak who stepped down from our board in 2018. Their contributions are greatly appreciated.

Please consider taking part in one of the following committees:

  • Communication
  • Membership
  • Awards
  • Programming
  • Sponsorships

Contact us here!