The 2022 Kentucky High School Athletic Association-Kentucky Department of Agriculture Ag Athletes of the Year were honored at a ceremony March 17 at midcourt during the Boys’ Sweet 16 State Basketball Tournament. Pictured above are, from left: KDA employees Lashley Stith and Elizabeth Gordon, Agriculture Commissioner Dr. Ryan Quarles, and scholarship recipients Robert Bowman III, Brynn Cooper, William Hunt, Luke Nesler, and Chelsey Logan. Not pictured is scholarship recipient Grace Gough. (KHSAA photo)