Dear AYA Community,

I am pleased to announce 10 graduating seniors and alumni have been awarded scholarships by The Dallas Jewish Community Foundation and Southwest Community Foundation.
Mazel tov to Sydney Denn, David Malina, Noa Terenyo and Ephraim Weiss of our Class of 2022 and alumni Maayan Abouzaglo, Shanee Abouzaglo, Leib Malina, Simcha Malina, Yosef Weiss and Ori Zach. The students were recognized at the College Scholarship Reception this week at the Aaron Family Jewish Community Center of Dallas.
I also encourage everyone to watch these inspiring speech highlights from Class of 2022 Valedictorian Benjamin Schussler and Co-Salutatorians Hillel Baynash and Benjamin Rael — with Dvar Torah by Noa Terenyo.
All the best,

Chris Gorycki
Interim Executive Director