It is OAESA's honor to recognize the excellence in Ohio schools! Please join us in congratulating this year's winners.
Fort Loramie Elementary 
Fort Loramie Local Schools
Principal: Scott Rodeheffer

Heritage Hill Elementary 
Princeton City Schools
Principal: Shari Hoskins

J.W. Reason Elementary 
Hilliard City Schools
Principal: Jacki Prati

Kirtland Elementary 
Kirtland Local Schools
Principal: Chad VanArnhem

Lincoln Elementary 
Wadsworth City Schools
Principal: Steven Brady

Prairie Lincoln Elementary 
South-Western City Schools
Principal: Julie Kenney

Springdale Elementary 
Princeton City Schools
Principal: Lisa Tenbarge
Patti Schlaegel
Granby Elementary
Worthington City Schools
Scott Astey
Wilcox Primary School
Twinsburg City Schools
Eileen Ramus
Ayersville Elementary School
Ayersville Local Schools
Dr. Lucy Ozvat
Concordia University Chicago/SAIL for Education
Winners will be honored at an Awards Luncheon on June 14, 2019, as part of OAESA's professional conference The Magic of Why: Stories of Purpose.
Click here for conference registration or to purchase Awards Luncheon tickets only.