Dear Brothers and Sisters in Christ:

The ECMN Standing Committee is pleased to announce the addition of three new members to the Bishop Search Committee. In early February, the Search Committee indicated to the Standing Committee that they would need a few more hands to complete their work, and the Standing Committee was happy to comply, naming additional applicants to the Search Committee. The Standing Committee also appointed a Chaplain for the Search Committee. The updated roster for the Search Committee is as follows:

The Rev. Susan Moss , Chair (Misión Santo Niño Jesús, St. Paul)
George Thompson,   Vice Chair (Holy Trinity, St. Paul) 
The Rev. Dana Emery  (St. Luke’s, Detroit Lakes)
The Rev. Tom Garrison  (Ss. Martha and Mary, Eagan)
The Rev. Dawnlynn Greeney ( St. James, Marshall)
Jim Huber  (St. Mark's Episcopal Cathedral, Mpls)
Patrick Hunner  (St. Christopher’s, Roseville)
Emma King  (St. Columba’s Episcopal Church, White Earth)
Enid Kivuti-Kariuki  (Nativity, Burnsville)
The Rev. Julie Luna  (St. Nicholas, Richfield)
The Rev. Bao Moua  (Church of the Holy Apostles, St. Paul)
Andrew Piper  (St. Luke’s, Minneapolis)
Barbara Swan  (St. Clement's Church, St Paul)
The Rev. Margaret Thor  (St. John the Evangelist, St. Paul)
The Rev. Michael Tippett,  Chaplain , (St. Paul's Church, Owatonna)

The Rev. Debbie Brown, President
Ms. Laura Bathke, Vice President

The Rev. Devon Anderson
The Rev. Justin Chapman
Mr. Chris Commers
Ms. Sue Grove
The Rev. Siri Hustad
Ms. Julia New-Landrum
The Rev. Blair Pogue
Ms. Alexis Roy
The Rev. Ramona Scarpace
Mr. Rich Simons