The IAHQ Board of Directors is pleased to announce the results of the recent ballot for the open positions of IAHQ President-elect and Treasurer.

Stephen Davidow MBA-HCM CPHQ APR will serve as the new IAHQ President for fiscal years 2017 and 2018.  Stephen will assume his new role beginning July 1st, 2017.  He is currently the Director of Quality Improvement at PCPI in Chicago, and he has an impressive resume in the healthcare quality arena.  Feel free to contact him and send your congratulations here.

Tony Health PhD will now assume the role of Past-President, and we thank him for his service the last two years.

Mary Lewis RN CPHQ will continue in her role as Treasurer for another term.  Mary has done an excellent job keeping us fiscally responsible.  Mary is currently a Sr. Data Analyst and Data Steward with Amita Health.  Mary also has an extensive healthcare quality background.  Please contact her to send your congratulations here.

Thank you very much to those of you who were able to vote for your new board members!