Screen Shot 2022-06-03 at 2.09.33 PM.png
august Newsletter copy.png
august Newsletter _4_.png
august Newsletter _6_ copy.png
Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 8.49.27 AM.png
august Newsletter _3_.png
august Newsletter _6_ copy 2.png

We would like to invite all members that joined or renewed their membership recently to join us online, Wednesday June 8 at 11 am EST, for a roundtable discussion. You will have the chance to learn more about ISS, meet the latest members and make new connections. Please contact the office for login details.


L├╝rssen Yachts

Peter Luerssen, Timothy Hamilton, Michael Breman, Sylke auf dem Graben, Alberto Perrone, Justus Reinke, Frithjof Schmidt, Philipp von Arnim


Marina d'Arechi Spa

Anna Cannavacciuolo, Daniele Callipo, Rania Rajab



Atlas Marine Systems

Nicholas Benvenutti, Victor Babilonia, Dennis Braun, Andy Ford, Lee B Kaddatz, Jodi Loring, Jake Phifer, Tom Sullivan, Carlos Varona, Mark Loring

Cayman Islands Shipping Registry

Arthur Joel Walton, Kenrick Ebank, Greg Evans, Phil Noad, Peter Southgate

Frankentek Yacht Security Systems

J. Marc Franken, Clay "Skip" Blair, Martin Brandjes, Martin Harris, Michael Pavluk, Ryan Pollitt

Isotropic Networks

Hank Zbierski, Jim Boden, Brian Maier, Captain Steve Martin, Michael Moser, Pablo Perez, Phil Sexton, Lynn Zbierski, Ryan Zbierski

Maldives Yacht Support

Abdulla Waheed, Mohamed Jailam (Mr), Muditha Manoj RP (Mr)

MYBA - The Worldwide Yachting Association

Coralyn Tracey, Jane Adlington-Brumer

Rivergate Marina and Shipyard

Andrew Cannon, Alexander Binks, Steve Fisher, Brandon Hoy, Marty Johnson, Angus Paterson, Grant Provost, Danielle Taylor, Sarah Toxward, Tom Hill


Aris Drivas Yachting LTD.

Aris Drivas

CK Maritime

Ken Bracewell


Michael Clymer

Lou Clark, One Water Yacht Group

Yeow Huey Fang (Fang), Yachting Singapore Pte Ltd


Grant Clayton

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Youtube  Linkedin