TAIL BLAZERS WEBSITE     FIND A LOCATION  Instagram View our videos on YouTubeFind us on PinterestView our profile on LinkedInLike us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our blog
TAIL BLAZERS ANNUAL  
5% FOR CHARITY EVENT 
 
SATURDAY, NOV 8, 2014

 5% of all sales from that day will be donated to local pet charities!


NEW FROMM FLAVOURS!

Fromm has new cat and dog flavours to add even more variety to your pet's diet! Fromm is a family run company in Wisconsin who is dedicated to making high quality, safe foods with human-grade ingredients.
 
 
LAMB & LENTIL for DOGS
 
Grain-free gourmet Greek cuisine prepared in small batches with hand-selected cuts of lamb, olive oil, yellow squash, zucchini, and broccoli!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEEF LIVATTINI for CATS
 
An exquisite grain-free blend of beef liver, eggs, cheese, and handpicked fresh vegetables such as tomatoes, spinach, eggplant, and zucchini! 

"ASK A VET" WEBINAR WITH
DR CORINNE CHAPMAN, DVM
 
TOPIC: DENTAL HEALTH
Q & A included! 



Live - Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014
6:30MST (5:30PST, 8:30EST)

  
FRANCHISE
OPPORTUNITIES

available in
ONTARIO and select  
CANADIAN cities!  
Find out more...

NEW LOCATION NOW OPEN!
ABBOTSFORD, BC 
MORE DETAILS HERE  
 


TAIL BLAZERS  
HAS AN APP!

 (for iPhone, iPad,
iPod Touch) 
 
This app has our full
ingredient dictionary so you can make
sure your furry
friends are getting
a healthy foo
d, as 
well as a BONUS
raw food calculator!

DOWNLOAD OUR
FREE APP TODAY!

Don't have one of those devices?
Have no fear,
our ingredient dictionary
is also available
on our website!