Aspire Announces Finalists for its Business Awards

Congratulations to the finalists for Aspire’s business awards! The Business Success Award recognizes those that demonstrate qualified success and creativity in the face of adversity. And the Excellence in Talent Award spotlights employers demonstrating excellence in talent recruitment and retention. The winner in each category will be revealed at “Celebrate Aspire,” presented by Franklin College, this Thursday.

Aspire Launches County-wide Workforce Pipeline Initiative

The Johnson County-wide initiative is designed to identify opportunities to further develop and build a school-to-career labor pool pipeline. This effort will result in some immediate programs and actions this summer.

Aspire Introduces 2022 Board Chair and Directors

Marisol Sanchez is serving as Board Chair for Aspire Economic Development + Chamber Alliance in 2022. Aspire’s mission is to drive economic development and business success in Johnson County and southern Indianapolis. The board of directors is Aspire’s senior governing body. Meet Marisol and the 2022 officers and directors.

Thank you, Aspire Volunteers!

During Global Volunteer Appreciation Month, Aspire celebrates the countless contributions of our volunteers. Nothing we do would be possible without the steadfast involvement of our Aspire volunteers. We think them for their time, leadership and the positive impacts they have on our investor members and communities.
Stephanie Amos
Andy Bowen
Jackie Briggs
Gayle Brooks
Steve Burkhardt
Drew Casati
Keith Cecil
Robin Close
Dustin Coar
Cindy Cook
Angela DeVoss
Amy Doan
Sally Eisbrenner
Michelle Ellis
Pat Enochs
Shannon Grove
Nick Hale
Sarah Hanson
Brett Haworth
Brenda Kelley
Molly Laut
Dave Leathers
Lisa Lintner
Regan Loeffler
Lee Ann Logan
Kyle Masengale
Tracy McCarty
Bea Northcott
Jason Nye
Nicole Otte
Carmen Parker
Lance Patterson
David Pfeiffer
Iddo Porat
Blythe Potter
Steve Powell
Bonnie Pribush
Kayla Reimensperger
Tyler Renicker
Jean Renk
Autumn Revel
Erin Ricke
John Ross
Angela Schubert
Jessica Schwarz
John Schwentker
Jena Serpico
Tandy Shuck
Erin Slevin
Ann Smith
Tom Sprague
Ray Stapleton
Kelly Staten
Karri Steckler
Shannon Tankersley
Aubrei Teter
Patrick Tisdale
Lindsey Turner
Jody Veldkamp
John Venter
Tammy Walker
Stacey Wheeler
Toby Winiger
J.C. Wogomon
Kay Wood
Jon Wright
Michael Wright
Sponsored Content

Aspire Weekly Member Highlights
Sponsored Content
Aspire Economic Development + Chamber Alliance invites you to celebrate the local economy and our work this past year in the Johnson County area community.

Network with local business Leaders. Meet Aspire's governance teams. Learn about our work driving economic development and business success. And discover the Aspire Business Award winners!

Thursday, April 28th
11:00am - 1:00pm
Garment Factory Events

Series Presenting Sponsor
Award Sponsors
Inclusion Discussion Dinner

Wednesday, April 27th
6:00pm - 8:00pm
 Yokohama Japanese Restaurant

Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting

Tuesday, May 3rd
9:00am - 10:00am
Fit Body Boot Camp

You may have complimentary tickets to select events available with your membership. Contact Angie Keene for more information.
Sponsored Content
Sponsored Content