Congratulations to the 2019 recipients of the
Denise H. Bedenbaugh Scholarship sponsored by the
Friends of the Lexington Main Library.

Left to right, Sophie Taylor from RBHS, Zaria Gerald from WKHS and Katie Pearce from LHS! Thank you for stopping by the Friends July Board Meeting and best of luck as you start college this fall!