The schedules for the BC Hockey Leagues have been posted for the 2019 - 2020 season. The schedules include multiple showcase weekends within each league.

The BC Hockey Leagues include: Female Midget AAA (FMAAA), Major Bantam League (MBL), Minor Midget League (MML15), Major Midget League (MML) and the Zone Program, which includes Bantam AA and Midget AA.

All BC Hockey leagues are under the BC Hockey Program of Excellence (POE) umbrella and a new logos for the POE and leagues have been created.

Schedules can be found at each link below.