Breaking News- AGE of Central Texas and other nonprofits have been cut from United Way for Greater Austin funding, effective immediately. 
Important Announcement
Below

Hello dear friend,  

Unfortunately, we have some bad news. Late today we received notice that AGE of Central Texas, and multiple other non profits, have been cut from United Way for Greater Austin funding as of July 1, 2012.
 

AGE has been a proud partner of United Way for over 8 years.  We understand circumstances change, however the cut of $72,500 as of this past July 1, does not allow us any time to find other sources of funding.

 

Please take the time to support the agencies involved directly. We will all need the communities direct support to get through this immediate, critical funding crisis. 

 

If you are able to make a donation directly to AGE to help alleviate this critical loss, thank you.

 
Make a Donation



Joyce Lauck
Executive Director

 

3710 Cedar St #2

Austin, TX 78705

AGE of Central Texas is a non-profit empowering caregivers, the elderly and their families through education, advocacy, resources and support.

Like us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFind us on PinterestVisit our blogView our videos on YouTube

AGE of Central Texas Staff Listing

Joyce Lauck

Executive Director

Email: jalauck@ageofcentraltx.org


Nicole Sarkar

Director of Development and Outreach

Email: nsarkar@ageofcentraltx.org

 

 

Amanda Lyles

Email: alyles@ageofcentraltx.org

 

Anna Finger

Email: afinger@ageofcentraltx.org

 

Bruce Kravitz

Email: bkravitz@ageofcentraltx.org

 

Emily Mares

Email: emares@ageofcentraltx.org

 

Eva Church

Email: echurch@ageofcentraltx.org

 

Faith Unger

Email: funger@ageofcentraltx.org

 

Josh Ribakove

Email: help@ageofcentraltx.org

 

Lana Conly

Email: lconly@ageofcentraltx.org

 

Roberta Przybylski

Email: director@agecomputer.org

 

 

 

Annette Juba

Deputy Director of Programs

Email: ajuba@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Renee Caldwell

Director of Finance and Administration

Email: rcaldwell@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Austin Adult Day Health Care

 

Stephanie Hoffman

Email: shoffman@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Teri Eidelbach

Email: teidelbach@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Theresa Espinosa

Email: tespinosa@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Carla Brown

Email: cbrown@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Round Rock Adult Day Health Care

 

Melissa Brower

Email: mbrower@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Vicki Newman

Email: vnewman@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Doris Williams

Email: dwilliams@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Doug McCasland

Email: dmccasland@ageofcentraltx.org 

 

Not sure to whom you need to talk? Email info@ageofcentraltx.org