March forward and have fun being fearless!
Did you hear the news?

As part of our Fearless and Fabulous theme, we have a fun challenge for you in March!

When you sell $500 or more in Personal Volume (PV) between March 1 and 31, you can earn a spectacular, studded cosmetic bag!

With $1,000 or more in PV in March, and you'll earn the bag, PLUS a fabulously fun and FREE t-shirt!

PLUS! Remember, with $1,000 in sales you ALSO earn the 3% bonus, which is already part of your profit plan. WOO HOO!
Invite your friends to join us LIVE on Tuesday!
We'll be LIVE on Tuesday, March 2 at 8 p.m. CST (6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. ET)

Who could use a boost from our Fearless and Fabulous leaders?

We are going to kick off Women’s History Month with three fearless and fabulous L'BRI leaders who will share how they got out of their own way and achieved more than they ever imagined was possible!

They'll share:
• How to create small changes that lead to big improvements
• Tips to get unstuck and break through the fears that hold you back
• Ways to overcome self-doubt so you can be more confident

Plus: 5 Fearless and Fabulous viewers will win a gift!

Invite your friends to join us! Share the Fearless Women Who Inspire post from our corporate page.

We'll be LIVE on Tuesday, March 2
8 p.m. CST (6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. ET)

Set your reminder and get ready!

#1
Locate the post on the L'BRI Facebook page and tap the link so Laurie can see your name and photo when you comment.

#2
Tap the "Get Reminder" button on the bottom right so you get a reminder when Laurie goes LIVE. Ask SIRI or Alexa to remind you, too.

#3
Comment "done" when you're done so she knows you saw the post.

Before leaving a comment, please grant StreamYard permission to see your name at streamyard.com/facebook
Get ready to be share the inspiration from our fabulous L'BRI community!