Governor Bevin Appoints Members to the
Kentucky Board of Pharmacy
The following pharmacists were appointed by Governor Matthew G. Bevin to serve on the Kentucky Board of Pharmacy. The pharmacists were selected from the names supplied to the Governor by KPhA. Please join us in congratulating the following newly appointed Kentucky Board of Pharmacy members:

Peter P. Cohron , Henderson, representing licensed pharmacists, to replace Debora Lee Brewer, Sandy Hook, whose term has expired;

Joe Davis Forgy , Morgantown, representing citizens at-large, to replace Brian C. DeWire, Paintsville, whose term has expired; and

Jill Rene Rhodes , Crestwood, representing licensed pharmacists, to replace Scott Andrew Greenwell, Prospect, whose term has expired.

View the Executive Order here.