Black Friday Offers from Davis Access!
Here are the latest offers from Davis Access.
If you require a course that is not listed here, please contact us.
 0117 967 0811
Monday, 22nd November 2021
Tuesday, 23rd November 2021
Friday, 26th November 2021
Tuesday, 30th November 2021
Friday, 3rd December 2021
Monday, 6th December 2021
Thursday, 9th December 2021
Monday, 13th December 2021
Wednesady, 15th December 2021
Friday, 17th December 2021
Monday, 20th December 2021
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Thursday, 23rd December 2021

1 Category - £150 + VAT per person
2 Categories - £170 + VAT per person
3 Categories - £220 + VAT per person

Friday, 26th November 2021 (AM)
Thursday, 23rd December 2021 (AM)

£95+ VAT per person
or
just £140 + VAT including a MEWP Harness Kit!

Tuesday, 30th November 2021
Thursday, 2nd December 2021
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

£90 + VAT per person

Tuesday, 30th November 2021
Thursday, 2nd December 2021
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

£130 + VAT per person

Thursday, 25th November 2021
Monday, 20th December 2021

£120 + VAT per person

Monday, 29th & Tuesday, 30th November 2021
Tuesday, 21st & Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

£200 + VAT per person

Thursday, 23rd December 2021


£180 + VAT per person

Monday, 13th - Friday, 17th December 2021
£450 + VAT per person

Please call

£300 + VAT per person

Radiodetection CAT & Genny
Tuesday, 14th December 2021 (AM)
Tuesday, 21st December 2021 (AM or PM)

£120 + VAT per person


Wednesday, 24th November 2021
Friday, 10th December 2021

£75 + VAT per person

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
£115 + VAT per person

**Mix 'n' Match - any two of the below courses for just £85 + VAT per person**
Tuesday, 21st December 2021 (AM)

£50 + VAT per person

Tuesday, 21st December 2021 (PM)
£50 + VAT per person

Monday, 20th December 2021 (AM)

£50 + VAT per person

Monday, 20th December 2021 (PM)
£50 + VAT per person