New Districts Live on MiDataHub
  • Airport Community Schools
  • Algonac Community School District
  • Columbia School District
  • Deckerville Community School District
  • East China School District
  • Lakewood Public Schools
  • Okemos Public Schools
  • Sault Ste. Marie Area Schools
  • Yale Public Schools

New District Sign Ups
  • Hope of Detroit Academy
  • Reese Public Schools
  • Essexville-Hampton Public Schools

If your district has not yet been involved with the Michigan Data Hub, please click here to sign up .