A Webinar
with
David Chernikoff

Tuesday
April 27, 2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am PT
9:00 am - 10:30 am MT
11:00 am - 12:30 pm ET
Buddhist teachings offer valuable and life-changing guidelines for those of us who aspire to age wisely, love well, and die peacefully. In this webinar, we’ll explore traditional perspectives and practices that empower us to embrace the vicissitudes of growing older with compassion, curiosity, humor, and gratitude. This is an invitation to move far beyond the life-denying attitude of our culture and to celebrate the richness and depth of authentic spiritual maturity. 
Biography
Webinar Information
Day and Time: 
Tuesday, April 27th, 2021 | 8:00-9:30am PT | 9:00-10:30am MT | 11:00am - 12:30pm ET
 
Fee US-$: Supporter: $40.00 | Base: $30.00 | Subsidized: $20.00

Limited scholarships are also available. Contact Rosemary Cox at r.cox@sage-ing.org
Questions?
Please contact Rosemary Cox | Email: r.cox@sage-ing.org
To RSVP: