Hello Jordies!

Welcome to 2022! We are ready for an amazing year and are kicking off January with great specials and incentives.
New Year, New Goals and New Jordies!

January. Join Suzie Read, National Director of Field Development for Monday Night Live on January 10th at the new time of 7:30 pm Central Time.

ZOOM in to learn the Success Steps to Sponsoring and build your team in January.
Share the opportunity of Jordan Essentials to make a difference in someone’s life in

7:30 pm Central Time/8:30 pm ET/6:30 pm MT/5:30 pm Pacific

ZOOM LINK: https://bit.ly/JEMondayNightLive
Weekly Wow Ends Sunday!

The yummy aroma of pink grapefruit makes this Hand & Body Lotion irresistible! It uplifts the mood, moisturizes winter skin, tones and firms too!

This light and uplifting lotion will help firm, tone, and hydrate those problem areas of your skin. Caffeine, Pink Grapefruit, Aloe, Shea Butter, and Green Tea support healthy circulation, elasticity, and tightening of the skin.
Community Class Special Sample Set

Are you and your customers ready to learn about and experience natural, botanically based skincare for your face?

Learn from our expert - CEO and Founder Nancy Bogart in the January Community Class. Nancy shares her tips and why these products were specially formulated and chosen for Jordan Essentials.

The Community Class is FREE! Invite your customers, friends and family to purchase this sample collection and join Nancy LIVE on January 27th at 7:30 pm CT on the Jordan Essentials Facebook page.

Experience how JE face care can make a difference!

Joyful Jordan Box Price Adjustment

Price changes will go into effect on February 4th.

Single JJ box
The single box purchase of February Joyful Jordan Boxes ordered directly or paid by subscription from February 1 -3rd will be $25. Feb 4 new price same box $29.

Subscriptions
Subscriptions for the Joyful Jordan box processed Feb 1- 3 will be $25.
Subscriptions processed on February 4- 28, will be at the new price of $29 with a bonus $5 gift certificate as a special February gift for subscribers.