2018 FHBA Fall Leadership Conference
October 3-6, 2018
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa in Bonita Springs, FL.
Sponsors to Date:

Wilson Creative Group
Home & Design
"Insights to Buyer Behavior"
50 Tickets Left!
NABOR Market Report
August 2018
CBIA County Builder Round Table
Next Meeting:
October 17, 3:30-4:30 PM
CBIA Office

Any member is welcome, RSVP is required.
City of Naples
Al Zichella of  London Bay Homes  has been named the 2018 FHBA Hall of Fame recipient. Al is a long-time member of CBIA, past president of CBIA and FHBA and remains active with CBIA today. Congratulations! 

Interested in Sponsoring a 2019 CBIA Mixer or CBIA General Membership Meeting?
Contact Nancy at 436-6100 or email
New & Renewing Members
New Members
Patrick Miller
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Joseph Livio Parisi
Law Offices of Joseph Livio Parisi, P.A.
Renewing Members
BJ Barone
41 West

Gary L. Gionet
Anchor Builders Corporation

Stephen McKenna
EnviroStruct LLC

John Crone
GE Appliances

Cali Clardy
Refined Builders & Construction, LLC

Kevin J. Deardorff, CPA, MBA.

Ross McIntosh
Ross W. McIntosh

Gary Martin
Serenity Pool & Spa, LLC.

Steve Karteroulitois
Steve's Supreme Flooring, Inc.

Theresa Malloy
Toll Brothers, Inc.

Jean Sweet
Toll Brothers, Inc.
Member Savings Program - $$$
Be sure to put your NAHB membership
to use!
Board of Directors
Ryan Benson: President
A Vernon Allen Builder
Dave Dunnavant: Immediate Past President
Peninsula Construction & Engineering
Kevin Deardorff: Vice President
Jessica Schneider: Past Vice President
Robb & Stucky
Cali Clardy: Secretary
Refined Builders & Construction
John Williams: Treasuer
RWA, Inc.
Robyn Bonaquist , B-Squared Advertising
Leroy Christiansen , Gulfshore Insurance
JP Coleman, JP Coleman Construction
Tatiana Gust , Elite Consulting of SWFL
Jay Howard , BUILD LLC
Marc Huling , Roetzel & Andress, L.P.A.
Scott Kish , KTS Group
Jennifer Loftstrand , DIVCO Custom Homes
Jimmy Martin , Raymond Building Supply
Sean Morton , Morton & Wasmer Builders
Nick Radick , Knauf-Koenig Group
Matt Sellick , Stock Development
Keith Stewart , PulteGroup
Jo Carter , The Interior Design Broker

Dave Dunnavant: 2018 President
Peninsula Construction & Engineering,
R obert McGinnis: 2018 Secretary-Treasurer
Forge Engineering
JP Coleman : JP Coleman Construction Inc.
Cathrine Hunter   
Eric Morris : BCB Homes, Inc.
Ex- Officio Kathy Curatolo : EVP CBIA
Ryan Benson : A Vernon Allen Builder
Member Resources