Thank you sponsors
SMC Toys for Joys
Save The Date
Thursday, January 31, 2019
5:30 - 7:30 p.m

 Guest Speaker
Michael Timmerman
Senior VP, Myers Research

$30 CBIA Members | $50 Non Members
CBIA Scholarship Recipient Update:
John Granholm has become a member of the Honor Society for Construction up at the University of Florida!

Construction Voices Needed
on County Advisory Boards
What you need to know:
CBIA County Builder Round Table
Next Meeting:
January 16, 2019, 3:30-4:30 PM
CBIA Office
City of Naples

CBIA City of Naples Builder Round Table

Next Meeting:
January 29, 2019, 3:30-4:30 PM
CBIA Office
Construction Voices Needed on City Advisory Committees 
Marco Island

CBIA announces 2019 quarterly Builder Round Table meetings with Marco Island Building Official.
The next meeting
is scheduled for January 23, 2019
Marco Island City Hall.

Former CBIA and FHBA President,
John Wiseman was appointed by Governor Rick Scott to serve on the Florida Building Commission. John is the President of Core Construction Services of Florida, LLC. He fills a vacant seat and is appointed for a term beginning November 16, 2018, and ending February 11, 2021. He joins FHBA member Rick Goff and Former FHBA President and current Chairman Jay Carlson on the Commission.

Interested in Sponsoring a
CBIA General Membership Meeting in 2019?
February Available.
Contact Kathy at CBIA (436-6100)
New & Renewing Members
Renewing Members
Michael Grable

David Dagostino
Cover the Cost of Your Membership By Taking Advantage of NAHB Member Discounts! 
From Lowe's ProServices to Houzz, as a member of FHBA you also have access to various discounts via the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB)! 
Board of Directors
Ryan Benson: President
A Vernon Allen Builder
Dave Dunnavant: Immediate Past President
Peninsula Construction & Engineering
Kevin Deardorff: Vice President
Jessica Schneider: Past Vice President
Robb & Stucky
Cali Clardy: Secretary
Refined Builders & Construction
John Williams: Treasuer
RWA, Inc.
Robyn Bonaquist , B-Squared Advertising
Leroy Christiansen , Gulfshore Insurance
JP Coleman, JP Coleman Construction
Tatiana Gust , Elite Consulting of SWFL
Jay Howard , BUILD LLC
Marc Huling , Roetzel & Andress, L.P.A.
Scott Kish , KTS Group
Jennifer Loftstrand , DIVCO Custom Homes
Jimmy Martin , Raymond Building Supply
Sean Morton , Morton & Wasmer Builders
Nick Radick , Knauf-Koenig Group
Matt Sellick , Stock Development
Keith Stewart , PulteGroup
Jo Carter , The Interior Design Broker

Dave Dunnavant: 2018 President
Peninsula Construction & Engineering,
R obert McGinnis: 2018 Secretary-Treasurer
Forge Engineering
JP Coleman : JP Coleman Construction Inc.
Cathrine Hunter   
Eric Morris : BCB Homes, Inc.
Ex- Officio Kathy Curatolo : EVP CBIA
Ryan Benson : A Vernon Allen Builder
Member Resources