New & Renewing Members
New Members

Camden Ashmore

Steve Bray

Anthony Bruno

Duane Bryann

Jennifer Corrigan

Mike Corrigan
Meade Financial

Jenna L. Getchell

Wilfredo Emanuel

Cory Lavey

Brandy McCombs

Bryon Meade
Meade Finanacial

Robert Mongillo

Charity Moser

Michael Nicoletta

Chris Pastel

Leslie Pastel

Paul Petrlis

L Lynne Stambouly

Jane Vazquez

Daniel Whittles
Renewing Members
Dominick J. Amico, Jr.

Kathy Bailie

Ryan Benson

James Bonaquist

Matt Brown

Russell Budd

Domenick Catalano

Tom Christian

Kathleen Dec

Michelle Dyer

Erika Edwards

Pete Emidy

W Theodore Etzel, III

Steve Fields, AHC

Greg Fishell

Michelle Graham

Stuart O. Kaye

Thank you to the Real Estate Industry Panel Sponsors
Table Top Sponsors
Thank You Spring Golf Sponsors
Thank you Golf Birdie Sponsors
Thank you Beverage Sponsor
Thank you Birdie 2 Sponsors
Thank you Hole Sponsors
Thank you Sponsors
Eagle Sponsor
Award Sponsor
Golf Bag Sponsor
Par Sponsor
Water Sponsor
Snack Sponsor
Longest Drive - M
Longest Drive - W
Don't Miss it! August 1-2, 2019!!
In 2018 members saved over $20 million using NAHB Member Savings programs. Savings in these programs and others help cover the cost of your membership dues and benefits your local association.
FHBA's Member Rebate Program
Builder & Remodeler Members:
Get Started Today!

As easy as 1-2-3

There are currently over 50 of the country's leading Manufacturer Brands participating in the Member Rebate Program offering the same rebates as the "Top-5 Builders" receive regardless of your volume.
Board of Directors
Ryan Benson: President
A Vernon Allen Builder
Dave Dunnavant: Immediate Past President
Peninsula Construction & Engineering
Matt Sellick: Vice President
Stock Custom Homes
Cali Clardy: Past Vice President
Refined Builders & Construction
John Williams: President -Elect
RWA, Inc.
Leroy Christiansen : Secretary
Gulfshore Insurance
Kevin Deardorff: Treasurer
Robyn Bonaquist , B-Squared Advertising
JP Coleman, JP Coleman Construction
Norm Gentry, BUILD, LLC
Tatiana Gust , Elite Consulting of SWFL
Marc Huling , Roetzel & Andress, L.P.A.
Scott Kish , KTS Group
Drew Kowalczyk, PulteGroup
Jennifer Loftstrand , Divco Custom Homes
Jimmy Martin , Raymond Building Supply
Sean Morton , Morton & Wasmer Builders
Nick Radick , Knauf-Koenig Group
Kevin Rea, Specialty Building Services

Jo Carter: SMC Chair, Vogue Interiors


Dave Dunnavant: 2019 President
Peninsula Construction & Engineering
R obert McGinnis: 2019 Secretary-Treasurer
Forge Engineering
JP Coleman : JP Coleman Construction Inc.
Jennifer Lofstrand : Divco Custom Homes
Eric Morris: BCB Homes
Ex-officio Kathy Curatolo : EVP CBIA
Ryan Benson : A Vernon Allen Builder
Member Resources