Wednesday, December 18th
All inactive content will be purged from the system.
Content becomes inactive when you delete it.
- content types
- media library items
- all child sections of inactive sections
Purging will permanently remove content. Once purged, it can't be retrieved.
Information about inactive content and preventing content from being purged: