CMS header
CMS Digest

Help us help you survey
We want to know what difficulties you are having with using the CMS and try to come up with ways to help.
The survey is short and we would appreciate your input.


Faculty/Staff Portrait Days

On the following days, Eric Gordon will be taking headshot portraits of faculty and staff members.
No appointment is needed
There is no charge

  • Pocatello: September 3, 10am - 1pm, Administration 138
  • Idaho Falls: September 11, 11am - 1:30pm, Bennion Student Union
  • Meridian: September 20, 9:30am - 12pm, TBD

Changes and updates

There are 2 new text editor options in the Format > Formats menu.

  • button-solid: button with orange background and white text
  • text-lg: use this when you want large text that is not for a heading

*Using a heading format for text that is not a heading confuses search engines and screen readers.
Fall Training Schedule
The training schedule is always available at http://www.isu.edu/cmstraining/
Staff Training

Tuesday, September 24 & Wednesday, September 25
Monday, October 14 & Wednesday, October 16
Tuesday, November 19 & Wednesday, November 20

Student Training

Friday, September 13
Tuesday, September 17
Wednesday, October 9
Thursday, November 14

Open Lab

Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, October 23
Monday, November 11

Contact

Dave Van Etten

Joe Marley
CMS footer