The Ardsley PTA Proudly Presents Our 2019 Jenkins Award Recipie nt s:

David Chason
Henry Leone 
Jamie Marcus
Rob Meyer
Paul Montali  
Pauline Reid
Karen Sargis 
Congratulate and Celebrate with all the Honorees at a Dessert Reception following the Ceremony. Your attendance is the very best way to thank these wonderful individuals for all they have done to better our children’s lives.
Annual Jenkins Award and Recognition Ceremony
Thursday, June 6th at 7:00 pm
Ardsley High School Auditorium • 300 Farm Road
Grey-White PTA logo