CREW Members will vote on the proposed 2020 Board of Directors Slate at our October 8th Luncheon. Review the slate below:
2020 CREW San Antonio Board of Directors Slate


  • President (1 yr): Yesenia Marili
  • President Elect (1 yr): Dawn Vernon
  • Treasurer (2 yrs): Diane White
  • Secretary (2 yrs): Natasha Sattler
  • Director of Charity/Community Outreach (2 yrs): Kristin Savage
  • Director of Programs (2 yrs): Jennifer Mansour
  • Director of Sponsorship (1 yr): Debbie Mann


  • Director of Special Events: Erin Salinas
  • Director of Communications: Emily Brown
  • Director of Membership: Christy Rhone
  • Immediate Past President: Katherine Howe-Frilot
Nomination Committee for 2020 Nominations included seven members, four of which are at-large and three of which are currently on the board.
Members at Large: Beverly Fortner, Bobbie Girardeau, Chelsy Houy, Cindy Cohn
Board of Directors: President Katherine Howe Frilot, President Elect Yesenia Marili,
Director of Special Events Erin Salinas

Thank you to the Nominating Committee for your time and dedication in making our process and chapter better!
Join CREW San Antonio and our prestigious Opportunity Zone Panel at our luncheon coming up on October 8th! Register Today!
Upcoming CREW Events:
Nov 12 - Luncheon (SA Country Club)
Dec 10 - Members-Only Holiday Awards Luncheon (Maggiano's)
Dec 12 - Joint Holiday Party (Quarry Golf Club)
Our Mission
CREW San Antonio paves the way, breaking barriers for women to enter and excel as leaders in Commercial Real Estate. We provide unsurpassed connections, innovative resources and education to enhance the real estate community.