Thank you for participating in the email vote
for the 2022 CREW San Antonio Board Directors.

We are pleased to announce as of 9/30/21,
membership majority has voted to approve the following slate:

2022 CREW San Antonio Board of Directors

  • President – Laura Gilliland
  • President Elect – Erin Salinas
  • Past President – Dawn Vernon
  • Treasurer – Diane White
  • Secretary – Giselle Crawford
  • Director of Charity/Community Outreach – Kristin Savage
  • Director of Communications – Emily Brown
  • Director of Membership – Lisa Mochel
  • Director of Programs – Sarah Esserlieu
  • Director of Special Events – Jennifer Soto
  • Director of Sponsorship – Brianna Covington
Our Mission
CREW San Antonio paves the way, breaking barriers for women to enter and excel as leaders in Commercial Real Estate. We provide unsurpassed connections, innovative resources and education to enhance the real estate community.