Thank you for participating in the email vote
for the 2023 CREW San Antonio Board Directors.

We are pleased to announce as of 9/14/22,
membership majority has voted to approve the following slate for next year's Board:

2023 CREW San Antonio Board of Directors

  • President: Erin Salinas
  • President-Elect: Lisa Mochel
  • Immediate Past President: Laura Gilliland
  • Treasurer: Diane White
  • Secretary: Giselle Crawford
  • Directory of Charity and Community Outreach: Kristin Savage
  • Director of Communications: Natasha Sattler
  • Director of Membership: Novie Allen
  • Director of Programs: Sarah Esserlieu Khalil
  • Director of Special Events: Olga Kuznetsova
  • Director of Sponsorship: Jennifer Soto
Our Mission
CREW San Antonio paves the way, breaking barriers for women to enter and excel as leaders in Commercial Real Estate. We provide unsurpassed connections, innovative resources and education to enhance the real estate community.