CSP Nominating Committee Report
This is the CSP Nominating Committee Report for Officers and Directors for 2020. The Report will be part of a brief Business meeting during the CSP Annual Meeting on Friday, December 6th at the Hyatt Regency Embarcadero in San Francisco.
President  - Derek Marsee, MD, PhD
Vice-President  - Kristie White, MD
Secretary-Treasurer  - James Harris, MD
Immediate Past President  - James Carry , MD
Board of Directors  -
Three year term
Brent Larson, D.O.
CSP 72nd Annual Meeting

December 3 - 7, 2019
Hyatt Regency San Francisco
5 Embarcadero Center, San Francisco, CA 94111

Ovarian Epithelial Tumors
Salivary Gland/Oropharyngeal
Bone & Soft Tissue
Neoplastic Dermatology

Digital Imaging
Artificial Intelligence in Pathology

Tutorials, Case Studies and more!