November 10, 2016


CSP Nominating Committee Report

This is the CSP Nominating Committee Report for Officers and Directors for 2017. The Report will be part of a brief Business meeting during the CSP Annual Meeting on Friday, December 2nd at the Hyatt Regency Embarcadero in San Francisco.
President - James B. Carry, MD
Vice-President - Derek Marsee, MD
Secretary-Treasurer - Kristie White, MD
Immediate Past President - Timothy R. Hamill, MD
Board of Directors -
Three year terms
Brent Larsen, MD
James Harris, MD
One year terms
Emily Ann Green, MD
Wayne Garrett, DO

Registration is open! - Register Now

Click here for more information.


California Society of Pathologists
One Capitol Mall Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814 
Tel : 916-446-6001
Fax :  916-444-7462