Call for Nominations!
Eva Rosow Award & Board of Directors
2019 Eva Rosow Award
The Eva Rosow Award of Excellence is an award that recognizes a female member of CREW-San Antonio who is a model of excellence to the CREW membership and the commercial real estate community. Award recipients act as mentors within our organization and are committed to enhancing positions in the field of commercial real estate. The award is named for Eva Rosow, a pioneer for women in the field of commercial real estate. Her career began in the 1930's and spanned over four decades within San Antonio. All members are eligible except for the current and immediate past presidents.
2020 Board of Directors
2019 has been an exciting year for our organization and with summer almost over, now is time to start thinking about our 2020 leadership team! This is your chance to help continue to drive the direction and future of CREW San Antonio!  

For information regarding Board leadership, visit the Board webpage and read
2019 CREW San Antonio President, Katherine Howe Frilot's letter HERE .

Nominations are open for the following positions
President Elect
Director of Programs
Director of Advertising
Director of Charity

Important Deadlines & Dates:
Our Mission
CREW San Antonio paves the way, breaking barriers for women to enter and excel as leaders in Commercial Real Estate. We provide unsurpassed connections, innovative resources and education to enhance the real estate community.