• President: Marianne Alto, Councillor, City of Victoria, BC
  • Past-President: Sandy Hickman, Councillor, City of St. John’s NL
  • Vice-President: Daniel Feeny, Director of Marketing and Sponsorship, National Capital Commission
  • Treasurer: Monique Goffinet Miller, Chief Executive Officer, Saskatchewan Provincial Capital Commission, SK
  • Secretary: Laurel Lea, Tourism Officer, City of Charlottetown PE

The complete list of the CCCO 2021 Board of Directors and Members is available on our website