Media Alert 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016
For Immediate Release
Paulette Pacioni
Marketing & Communications
Chandler Chamber of Commerce
(480) 963-4571

Chandler Chamber Announces 2016 Board of Directors

(Chandler, AZ) - The Chandler Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the 2016 Board of Directors. Camille Cisek of Orbital, ATK, the 2015 Board Chair, has passed the gavel to the 2016 Board Chair Jeremy McClymonds of FORM Prosperity. The Chamber has added several new board members this year to represent more of a diverse business leadership entity to its members.

Anxious to steer the Chandler Chamber into the future and take the nonprofit organization to the next
Jeremy McClymonds
level, McClymonds has already started a Capital Campaign utilizing the Chamber's new conference room as the setting of a mixed art mural to be a catalyst for funds to see the Chamber into the future. McClymonds is no stranger to the thrill of adventure. Originally from Alaska, he earned his Bachelors in Finance from the University of Alaska, Anchorage. Later he earned the Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (CRPC®) designation and managed a half-billion fixed income portfolio for one of the largest banks in Alaska. Today, he resides in Chandler and owns FORM Prosperity Advisors. He has been a Chandler Compadre since 2013 and has been a Chandler Chamber member since 2010.

The new 2016 Board Members:
Sergio "Tiko" Baiza, Wells Fargo Bank
James Christensen, KCA Event Management
Nancy Dudenhoefer, Kyrene Elementary School District
Lori Gallegos, First Credit Union
Dr. Craig Gilbert, Chandler Unified School District
Jim Mathiasch, Arizona State Credit Union
Ann McArthur, About Care
Steve Murphy, FocalPoint
Gilbert Ochoa, Creative + Cultural
Jane Poston, J2 Media
Dunston Simpson, Cox Business
Faye Stone, Iron Oaks at Sun Lakes

Returning Board of Directors:
Jeremy McClymonds, Board Chair
Camille Cisek, Orbital ATK, Immediate Past Chair
Dan Kush, Self Employed, Executive Committee
Laureen Pugh, Gear Up Promotions, Secretary
Terri Kimble, Chandler Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
Stephanie Salazar, ASU Public Affairs, Public Policy Co-Chair
Ryan McCaigue, Unwired Engineering, Marketing/Communications, IT Chair
Ralph Guariglio, Arizona Residential & Commercial Realty, 2016 Ostrich Festival Chair
Victor Napolitano, Alliance Bank of Arizona, Business/Economic Development Chair
Molly Bell, PayPal, Member Development Chair
James Brewer, J. Brewer & Associates Insurance Agency, Treasurer
Jane Hanson, Dignity Health, Programs and Events Chair
Richard Amoroso, Polsinelli, PC, Executive Committee
Christine Boles, Intel Corporation, Executive Committee
Teri Ferguson, Title365, Executive Committee
Steve Greenhalgh, Arizona Pest Prevention, Executive Committee
Mike McClanahan, Self Employed, Executive Committee
Carlos Becerra, Toyota Financial Services
Aaron Dock, Salt River Project
J. Green, Texas Western Hospitality
Jeff Kulaga, Downtown Chandler Community Partnership
Tim Layton, Air Products & Chemicals, Inc.
Dr. Linda Lujan, Maricopa Community Colleges
Farrell Quinlan, FAQ, LLC
Rustyn Sherer, APS
Merlin Smith, Garmin International
Shelly Winson, True Choice Benefits, LLC

Ex-officio Board Members:
Mayor Jay Tibshraeny, City of Chandler
Joan Saba, Saba's Western Wear
Representative Jeff Weninger, Floridino's Pizza & Pasta
John Simonson, Thorobred Chevrolet   

About the Chandler Chamber 

The Chandler Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to promoting regional economic growth, advancing business-friendly public policies and servicing our members through outstanding programs, benefits and services. We represent over 1,300 businesses with more than 100,000 employees. The Chandler Chamber is the third largest Chamber in the State of Arizona.For more information visit, call the Chandler Chamber of Commerce at (480) 963-4571 or email