Please let us know if you no longer want to receive information about 
The Church of Mary Magdalene, a Home/Internet/Radio Blog Church

Animal Blessing date and time change! 
Join us this Sunday October 4, 2015, 1 pm
In the tradition of Francis and Clare of Assisi and in honor of the inspiration of the moral and spiritual leadership of Pope Francis
we worship God and our interconnected web of life!
Please join our Book Group in person and on Skype
The Meaning of Mary Magdalene, by Cynthia Bourgeault, Nov. 2nd, 7-8:30 pm. Call or email for reservation 

Mary Magdalene Radio Show began with a worship service with Rachel Goodwin
www.rachelgoodwin.com from Denmark and Rev. Bonnie from California, USA.
Please listen to archived shows www.blogtalkradio.com/marymagdaleneradio
Mary Magdalene Radio Show Wednesday October 7th
 9 am (PST) 
Rachel Goodwin and Rev. Bonnie will interview one another AND
Wednesday, Nov. 11th Margaret Starbird will join us  9 am (PST) 
Come to the DOG CHAPEL
at the Church of Mary Magdalene

Interfaith
Interspecies
Interconnected

This Sunday Oct. 4th 1 pm Sunday
bring your human animal family, your pets, as we offer our blessings for all animals,  wild animals, two legged, winged and slithering. We will pray for all of God's creatures and give thanksgiving and praise for our pets and animals who teach us about love and devotion. 

13014 Calle de las Rosas, San Diego, CA 92129  call for directions
For Our Common Home
edited by  John B. Cobb, Jr. 
Ignacio Castura Process relational responses to the "Green" Pope's
 environmental Encyclical.

WOW!! Bonnie wrote a chapter,  "At the Bedside of Mother Earth" check it out!


THURSDAY NIGHT
DREAM GROUP

7-9 pm (PST) bonnie.tarwater
in person or on Skype
All of nature is alive! All dreams are alive! We welcome people, events, places, symbols etc, to join our dream circle. We follow in the footsteps of Mary Magdalene the first to see the risen Christ   as we honor the sacred in visions, dreams and spiritual invisible realms. 
Day of the Dead Nov. 1st, Sunday 1 pm
Please bring photos of loved ones who have died for the altar and food they enjoyed to share. We will have a ritual of sharing stories and food, music, dancing and a Mexican dinner. We have much to learn from the Mexican culture here in the USA, too often a death denying culture. 
Rev. Bonnie Tarwater  | Church of Mary Magdalene a Home/Internet/Radio Blog Church
| ( 858) 248-5123 | revtarwater@yahoo.com
|
STAY CONNECTED: