#Relatable

When your 7-iron betrays you one too many times. Thanks Greg Baynton for sending in this photo.

Summer Solstice

Enjoy these photos of some of our lovely ladies from the Summer Solstice on June 17th! 🏌️‍♀️🌷

Ladies Interclub

We hosted Victoria on May 10th for our return match down 11 points. The first group of Janet Labh and Theresa Aldred immediately grabbed back 3 of those points! The 2nd group of Kathleen Campbell and Judy Hasiuk were taken for 2 points but we had still regained 1 point overall. The third group of Susan Barclay and Judy Young grabbed another 3 points putting us up 4 on the home match. The fourth group of Marie Van Dyk and Irma McLaws squeaked out a tie landing us up 4. Although a great job at home, we were down 7 overall for a score of 68.5 to 75.5.  

Golf Pop Quiz

Alright, you had a break last week, but we are back with another golf pop quiz! Answers are at the end, lets see how well you can do!


  • Your ball comes to rest next to a large stick (a loose impediment) As you go to move the stick, your ball moves. What is the ruling?


  • Can you touch the sand with your club when your ball is in the bunker?


  • Your ball comes to rest in the middle of the bridge over the creek. She gets free relief because the bridge is part of the cart path. True or false?

Dancing on the Green

Reasons I Have Not Signed Up for Dancing on the Green...

If you have any questions we are happy to help you in the Pro Shop or Email Accounts! We would love to see you all there!⛳🌞

TaylorMade Fit Day

TaylorMade Club Fitting is on July 9th, limited spots so grab yours while you can! Registration opens Thursday, June 19th!

The Big Reveal

Answer: you must replace the ball and take one penalty stroke for causing your ball to move. 


Answer: Touching the sand with your club immediately in front of or behind the ball, during a practice swing or during your backswing, is a penalty. If you do this, it is a 2 stroke penalty in stroke play or loss of hole in match play. Other touching of the sand is generally OK, as long as you are not deliberately testing the sand. 


Answer: False. The bridge is considered part of the penalty area. You can play the ball as it lies or take penalty area relief, adding one penalty stroke.

Tee Times

Today @ The Bay

Online Shop

Contact Us

Facebook  Instagram  TikTok