Kentucky Commissioner of Agriculture Dr. Ryan Quarles, seated center, signed a proclamation declaring Feb. 6-12 Soybean Week in Kentucky. Joining Commissioner Quarles, were Kentucky Soybean Association members, seated from left: President Brent Gatton and Legislative Chairman Shane Wells, and standing from left: Treasurer Clay Wells, Legislative Vice Chairman Caleb Ragland, Vice President Adam Hendricks, and Secretary Jonathan Reynolds.