Electric Association Award Recipients
Please join us in congratulating the
Electric Association Award Recipients...

2020 Gold Medal Award Winner:
Steve Diamond, Malko Communication Services, LLC

2021 Gold Medal Award Winner:
Jason Kinander, Electri-Flex Company

Hall of Fame Inductions:
Bob Bensdorf, Bensdorf & Abramson

Carrie Spaeth, Electrical Contractors’ Association of City of Chicago

Jim Swan, Active Electrical Supply

The Electric Association Membership Awards Dinner will be held on Thursday, October 14, 2021, at the Carlisle Distinct Banquets in Lombard, IL.

Please save the date! Invitations will be sent next month.

If you have any questions, please contact Ali Novinger at anovinger@eachicago.org.
Electric Association, Serving Chicagoland since 1926
630-305-3050| E-mail | Website