Maine Women's Fund
Annual Leadership Luncheon
Friday, October 30 at noon - Don't miss it!

It's a new and engaging format that will celebrate and honor exceptional women leaders who have answered their own Call to Action.

Our 2020 Honorees include:

  • Chief Sabattis - Maliseet Tribal Chief and a leader in the effort to have Maine recognize tribal sovereignty.
  • Angela Okafor - Bangor City Council member, immigration attorney, and business owner.
  • Joan Fortin - CEO of Bernstein Shur and a leader in advancing their 16-week family leave policy for all staff.

Our emcee: Renée Smyth - MWF Board Member and Chief Experience and Marketing Officer of Camden National Bank.

Take action and reserve your seat now! You will be inspired.
This event is free thanks to the support of our sponsors and donors. Mark your calendar and register to receive your access information.

You might win a Raffle Prize - Our board members are purchasing items from Maine small businesses and we will draw a name from among the registrants for one of the prizes!
A special Thank You to our sponsors!
Champion Sponsors

Activist Sponsors

Advocate Sponsors
Coffee by Design
Consolidated Communications
Eaton Peabody
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HighTower - White Pine Wealth Management
Law Offices of Joe Bornstein
Maine Community Foundation
R.M. Davis
Trillium Asset Management

Baker Newman Noyes | BerryDunn | Community Health Options | Frances Perkins Center | iBec Creative | Portside Real Estate Group | SMRT Architects and Engineers

Contact Amy Holland with any questions and to support this event as a sponsor. Thank you.