August, 2018
Hey, we've got news to share πŸ‘€
😍 Share away!
The recent membership vote for the name change passed! And, CEC Board approved the new name! πŸ™Œ
Wait. What's the new name again?
Division for Communication, Language, and Deaf/Hard of Hearing (DCD)
Sweet! What happens next?
We have lots of work to do with changing our name and logo on the website and all communications. So be patient with us.
Do u need help?
❀️LoVe it! Yes, contact us here.
Does this mean our mission changes too?
Our mission and focus stays the same. Only our name and logo are changing. Find answers to FAQ here.
Oh, and all our social media will be updated soon! ( facebook coming soon!)

DCD Board
(formerly known as DCDD)

President, Suzanne Raschke
President Elect, Caron Mellblom-Nishioka
Past President, Rebecca Jackson
Treasurer, Stan Dublinske
Secretary, David Conway
Committee for Severe and Multiple Disabilities, Susan Bruce
Committee for Infants, Toddlers & Preschoolers, Debra Lively
Committee for Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Anna Paulson
Committee for Speech, Language Learning Disabilities, Diane Paul
Ad Hoc Committee on Knowledge and Skills, Kevin Miller
Committee on Membership, Mary Gavin
Online Communications Committee, Mari MacFarland

Did you miss some of the past issues of our DCD/DCDD newsletter? 
ο»ΏJust click  here  and catch up on the news!

Not a member yet? 
Join  CEC   first and then the special interest division  DCDD