Fellowship of Christian Athletes North Central Alabama
Tim Tebow speaks for FCA in 
Hoover and Huntsville
      Tim Tebow with Jack Baker at the Huntsville Event (Left)
People bundled up in extreme cold to to hear Tim Tebow at Hoover Met (Right)
 An estimated 12,000 students attended one of these two events in November. Tim is a personable your man who connects well with his audience. We are continuing to receive updates of kids who were impacted by these nights.
FCA Bowl Season Breakfast 
 
        T he second annual FCA Bowl Season Breakfast was held on Wednesday, December 19th. This year the school schedule affected attendance by athletes but Minor and Oak Mountain High schools were able to attend as well as a good group from Wake Forest who plays Memphis in this year's Birmingham Bowl. 
       Matt Colburn, a senior running back for Wake Forest was interviewed about his faith, football and family. he was an entertaining and engaging young man. 
       Rich Wingo, former linebacker for Alabama and the Green Bay Packers, was the speaker. Rich is a member of the Alabama House of Representatives. The Fellowship of Christian Athletes love to have Rich speak because he is uncompromising when he is talking about his faith in Christ. What a great reminder message as we prepare to celebrate the birth of Christ!
.
Upcoming Events in 2019


   

THANK YOU TO ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORT NORTH CENTRAL FCA
FCA SPONSORS
Alabama Power Company
Dr. and Mrs. Roy Baker
Hill Crest Foundation
Hinkle Roofing
*John 3:16  
L. Paul Kassouf and Co.
Red Diamond Coffee and Tea
Red Lobster
Universal Door Systems
Wallace,Jordan,Ratliff & Brandt LLC
*anonymous donor
FCA SUPPORTERS
Barber Milk
Blue Bell Creameries
Birmingham Coca-Cola
Chick-Fil-A
Express Oil/Tire Engineers
Golden Flake
Guaranteed Labels
Mayfield Ice Cream
Milo's Famous Tea
Royal Cup Coffee
Servis 1st Bank
Texaco Express Lube
FCA CHURCH PARTNERS
Briarwood Presbyterian
Church at Brook Hills
First Baptist Trussville
Gardendale First Baptist
McElwain Baptist
Mountain Brook Community
Shades Crest Baptist

GET INVOLVED

This ministry continues to be successful because of the faithfulness of great supporters like YOU!  If you would like to partner with us by praying for North Central FCA we would love to add you to our monthly prayer letter list. The prayer letter gives specific ways you can be praying for this ministry and also shows the ways in which prayers are already being answered. To be added to our monthly prayer letter, click below  and provide your preferred email address with subject line "Prayer Letter". 


The day-to-day needs of the ministry, and our ability to add staff and send student leaders to camp by scholarship are all made possible by donations. Thank you for what you do! Click below to support FCA through donations.


Like me on Facebook                                          View on Instagram 
Have Questions? Please contact us:

FCA North Central Alabama
P.O. Box 59267
Birmingham, AL 35259
(205) 298-9400 (o)
(205) 368-5822 (c)
Jack Baker                jbaker@fca.org
Amy Baker                abaker@fca.org
Sarah Magee            smagee@fca.org
Lauren Haynes         lhaynes@fca.org
Cole Limbaugh         climbaugh@fca.org
Ryan Limbaugh        rlimbaugh@fca.org
Tim Justice               tjustice@fca.org