Planning to attend - get your  visitation form here


FEBRUARY 2019
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
SAVE THE DATE: Burlingame Lions Club Academy Awards Night NEW

MARCH 2019
Sat, Mar 9   
SAVE THE DATE: Lions Day with the United Nations  
SAVE THE DATE: Burlingame Lions Club Corned Beef & Cabbage NEW
Fri, Mar 15
SAVE THE DATE: Peninsula Council of Lions Clubs Police & Firefighter Awards
Sat, Mar 16
SAVE THE DATE: Eyes Across California/District 4-C4 Eyeglass Collection
Fri, Mar 22
SAVE THE DATE: San Bruno Lions Club Golf Tournament   
Sat, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 25
SAVE THE DATE: MD-4 Leadership Institute, Rancho Cucamonga

APRIL 2018
Tues, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 13
SAVE THE DATE: SF Coordinating Council of Lions Club Police, Fire, & Sheriff Awards 
Sat, Apr 20

MAY 2019
Thurs, May 1 - Sun, May 5
SAVE THE DATE:  District 4-C4 Convention

Please also check out District 4-C4 Google Calendar

SOLICITATIONS
Kases for Kids     
Student Speaker Foundation
BULLETINS/NEWSLETTERS 
 Share you club bulletin/newsletter - click here to email 
           
Millbrae Lions Club  NEW   
2018-2019 CLUB CONTESTS

Please email Sunshine News/Events to:
THREAD PUBLICATION POLICY  
  • Thread will be published once a week - usually on Sunday evening.
  • Flyers may be listed/included on Thread if received by Noon each Friday at Lions4Service@gmail.com
  • Flyers may be acknowledged as received to the sender - if you do not receive an acknowledgment, please resend.
  • Flyers may be included on Thread if the event is sponsored by District 4-C4 Lions Club(s) - sponsoring Lions Club(s) must be listed on the flyer.  Should the flyer not indicate the sponsorship, the sender will be contacted to modify the flyer. 
  • Community Service Project Flyers may be included on Thread; please email community service project information to Lions4Service@gmail.com
  • Governor's Announcements will be at the discretion of the Governor and published accordingly.
STAY CONNECTED: