NEW EVENTS FLYERS


UPCOMING EVENTS
Planning to attend - get your  visitation form here

FEBRUARY 2019
Sat, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27

MARCH 2019
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9   
SAVE THE DATE: Lions Day with the United Nations  
SAVE THE DATE: Burlingame Lions Club Corned Beef & Cabbage   
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
DATE CHANGE: Eyeglass Collection has been changed to 04/06/19
Fri, Mar 22
SAVE THE DATE: San Bruno Lions Club Golf Tournament   
Sat, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 25
District 4-C4 will reimburse 50% of cost for up to the first 3 registered attendees upon completion.
Sat, Mar 23

APRIL 2018
Sat, Apr 6
Tues, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 27

MAY 2019
Thurs, May 1 - Sun, May 5
District 4-C4 Convention:   
            Registration
            Hospitality Suite
            International Food Fair
            Amateur Show
            Barbershop Quartet
            Costume Parade
            Tail Twister
            Golf
            Need A Ride - Convention Bus
            Delegate Form
            Redding Shopping Map
  
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sat, Sep14
SAVE THE DATE: Pacifica Lions Club 70th Anniversary

Please also check out District 4-C4 Google Calendar

SOLICITATIONS
Kases for Kids     
Lions Eye Foundation of California-Nevada, Inc.   
Student Speaker Foundation
BULLETINS/NEWSLETTERS 
 Share you club bulletin/newsletter - click here to email 
           
2018-2019 CLUB CONTESTS

Please email Sunshine News/Events to:
THREAD PUBLICATION POLICY  
  • Thread will be published once a week - usually on Sunday evening.
  • Flyers may be listed/included on Thread if received by Noon each Friday at Lions4Service@gmail.com
  • Flyers may be acknowledged as received to the sender - if you do not receive an acknowledgment, please resend.
  • Flyers may be included on Thread if the event is sponsored by District 4-C4 Lions Club(s) - sponsoring Lions Club(s) must be listed on the flyer.  Should the flyer not indicate the sponsorship, the sender will be contacted to modify the flyer. 
  • Community Service Project Flyers may be included on Thread; please email community service project information to Lions4Service@gmail.com
  • Governor's Announcements will be at the discretion of the Governor and published accordingly.
STAY CONNECTED: