NEW EVENTS FLYERS
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
Planning to attend - get your  visitation form here

NOVEMBER 2018
Sat, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28

DECEMBER 2018
Sat, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 5   
International Leo Day
Thurs, Dec 6   
Tues, Dec 11
Thurs, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 31  

JANUARY 2019
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 26 - Mon, Jan 28
District 4-C4 will reimburse 50% of cost for up to the first 7 registered attendees upon completion.
Sat, Jan 26   
 
FEBRUARY 2019
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
SAVE THE DATE:  District 4-C4 3rd Cabinet Meeting
Fri, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 16
MARCH 2019
Sat, Mar 9   
SAVE THE DATE: Lions Day with the United Nations  
Fri, Mar 15
SAVE THE DATE: Peninsula Council of Lions Clubs Police & Firefighter Awards
Sat, Mar 16
SAVE THE DATE: Eyes Across California/District 4-C4 Eyeglass Collection
Sat, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 25
SAVE THE DATE: MD-4 Leadership Institute, Rancho Cucamonga

APRIL 2018
Tues, Apr 9

MAY 2019
Thurs, May 1 - Sun, May 5
SAVE THE DATE:  District 4-C4 Convention

Please also check out District 4-C4 Google Calendar

SOLICITATIONS
Kases for Kids     
Student Speaker Foundation
BULLETINS/NEWSLETTERS 
 Share you club bulletin/newsletter - click here to email 
           
2018-2019 CLUB CONTESTS

Please email Sunshine News/Events to:
THREAD PUBLICATION POLICY  
  • Thread will be published once a week - usually on Sunday evening.
  • Flyers may be listed/included on Thread if received by Noon each Friday at Lions4Service@gmail.com
  • Flyers may be acknowledged as received to the sender - if you do not receive an acknowledgment, please resend.
  • Flyers may be included on Thread if the event is sponsored by District 4-C4 Lions Club(s) - sponsoring Lions Club(s) must be listed on the flyer.  Should the flyer not indicate the sponsorship, the sender will be contacted to modify the flyer. 
  • Community Service Project Flyers may be included on Thread; please email community service project information to Lions4Service@gmail.com
  • Governor's Announcements will be at the discretion of the Governor and published accordingly.
STAY CONNECTED: