Announcements 
Fall Break - No School Monday, Oct. 8 - Friday, Oct. 12

The Dogwood PTO Board wishes you a safe and happy Fall Break! 


Dogwood Spirit Shop

Enjoy shopping over Fall Break. Dogwood window decals are now available in the Spirit Shop!

Each purchase made will give back to our Dogwood PTO! Visit the Dogwood Spirit Shop.

You Don't Want to Miss...
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 8 - Friday, October 12 Fall Break - NO SCHOOL All Day
Thursday, October 18 Fall Picture Make-Ups 9:00 - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 19 2nd Grade - Field Trip
Monday, October 22 3rd Grade - Sock Hop 2:40 PM
Monday, October 22 - Friday, October 26 Red Ribbon Week
All Day
Thursday, October 25 Dogwood Family Literacy Night and Book Fair 4:30 - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 26 Faculty Pumpkin Carving Contest All Day
Monday, October 29 GMSD Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, October 31 5th Grade - Crazy Chemist 2:00 - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, October 31 Kindergarten - Field Trip and Pumpkin Carving
Tuesday, November 6 Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL All Day
Thursday, November 8 Room Parent Meeting
Monday, November 12 Veterans' Day Program 9:30 AM Grade 3-5;
1:15 PM Grade PK-2
Tuesday, November 13 General PTO Meeting 9:00 AM
Dogwood Elementary PTO | (901) 756-2310 |   Email | Website

Germantown Municipal School District provides equal employment opportunity to all qualified persons without discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, marital status, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, genetics or age.
STAY CONNECTED: