DoorPack Software
Check-Out Our QuickBooks's Corner

 DoorPack Software is seamlessly integrated with your Quick Books Software to save you time and money. Providing customer service history, scheduling, quote preparation and much, much, more...

In This Issue:
Eliminate Duplicate Entries
Service Dispatch Management
Check Out Our Free Webinar

  

Eliminate Duplicate Entries 
 
 
Let's face it; there is nothing worse than entering the same thing over and over again. When you get busy, it can drive you up the wall.
 
DoorPack Service Software is designed so that customer information only needs to be entered once. That information is used over and over again, without duplication and double entry.
 
When a customer calls we can find all of their information with a click of a button. It's all in one place. You can immediately see work order history, installed customer equipment, maintenance agreements, notes, and attached documents.
 
Check out our video: "save time, money and eliminate duplication" on our website www.DoorPack.com. While you are at it, check out our video "How to Select Software".



.  
 
 
 
Service Dispatch Management:The Key To Running Your Business
   
        
Managing a service department is a tough job. Your service manager has to keep track of your techs, what they have finished, and what is still out there. A good service dispatch management system gives your employees the tools they need to make the right decision, and save you money.
 
Priorities can become a huge issue. Who do we see first, the commercial customer who sends you a lot of business or the residential person who lost pressure?
 
A good service dispatch management system gives you the information you need quickly so you can make that tough decision. Then it gives you the flexibility to change, as the situation changes.
 
You sent your best tech out to help the a customer. She calls in and tells you her operator is now working. Schedule management gives your service manager the ability to find another job in the vicinity, text the tech, and divert him or her to another job, as quickly as possible.
 
Another example, three techs were sent out to do an install. It would normally take 4 hours. They get to the site, which is some distance away, and find they need a part. This is costing you big bucks because of wasted time.
 
Service Dispatch management gives your service manager the ability to quickly move the job to waiting for parts, create a purchase order that automatically goes to QuickBooks, and then find productive work in the area your techs are in. Your service management system automatically keeps track of the work-order that is waiting for parts and hi-lights it for you when the parts are in.
 
Register for a free webinar today, and why not check out our video of the month, Service Dispatch Management, the key to profitability in a service company. It's on our website" www.DoorPack.com


 

                                                                                                                                               

 

DoorPack Software will be hosting a

Free Online Webinar Software Review:Weds, Sept 28th at 11:30AM & 1:30PM, EST. 

 

 

Join us for a free 30 minute online webinar over the internet to review DoorPack Software with QuickBooks.  Learn how DoorPack Software will help to streamline your daily operations and eliminate the duplication.

 
 

Register below or call Don at 1-800-890-8614 Ext.710

During the 30 minute overview you will learn how to...

 

   Easily track customer calls for service and estimates;

   Quickly access all of your customer's work order history and installed equipment while the customer is on the phone

   Allow your sales staff to track their leads, monitor customer follow-up activity and provide detailed estimates quickly and professionally using your models and options

   Stop wasting time. Eliminate duplicate entry with automatic printing of work-orders and a seamless link to QuickBooks.

 

 

  

DoorPack Webinar Registration

 
 

Register online at: http://www.DoorPack.com/registration

 or

 

 

 

-----Complete your Reservation Form and fax to 781-497-9581------

 

 

 

 

Select One:

 


 

 

 

 
 
 

  

 

 

____Weds Sept 28th at 11:30 AM EST, 10:30 CST, 9:30 MST, 8:30 PST

____Weds Sept 28th at 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 CST, 11:30 MST, 10:30 PST

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  

 

  

 

  

  

 

  

 

  

  

   

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

   
 

  

  

 

  

 

  

  

 
 

  

 

  

                

  

 

 

 

Name______________________________Title___________

Company______________________________________________

Email Address_________________@_______________________

Cell Phone _________________Fax _________________________

 

 

 

Don at 800-890-8614 x710  email: don@firelinesystems.com

 

.

  

     If you would prefer not to receive this newsletter you may call us at 800-890-8614 ext 710, email us at don@firelinesystems.com or fax us at 781-497-9581.