DoorPack Software
Check-Out Our QuickBooks's Corner

 DoorPack Software is seamlessly integrated with your Quick Books Software to save you time and money. Providing customer service history, scheduling, quote preparation and much, much, more...

In This Issue:
Turnaround and Your Mobile Solution
How Mobile Will Help Your Company
Check Out Our Free Webinar

  

Turnaround
 and Your Mobile Solution 
 
 
 
Your technician calls in to report that he or she is finished with the job and is an hour away from the office. Now is the time to make the most of your new DoorPack software. With a click of a button you can find additional work in the town or zip-code close to the tech's location. With another click you can send him or her information needed with our mobile solution. Reducing your turnaround time can result in a significant increase in your revenue, cash flow and tech productivity

Check out our videos series to save time and eliminate duplication.  www.DoorPack.com. While you are at it watch our video ""How to Select Software".


How Mobile Will Help Your Company
   
        
1. Increase Your Productivity

Eliminate duplication by entering Information only once. Send it from your dispatch calendar directly to your technician's smart phone or tablet in the field...paperless! After your tech records the job parts, labor and work performed the customer signs off and the work order is sent back to the office ready for review and billing in QuickBooks. No more paper or trying to read the techs hand writing. Streamline the entire operation saving time and money for the company.

2. Eliminate the paperwork nightmare

Take the service call and write it down. Rewrite it again on the calendar book or marker board. Rewrite it again on a service ticket. Read the technicians complete paperwork. Enter it again to create the invoice or receipt in QuickBooks. What happens to all this paperwork during the busy season? Things start getting lost or forgotten. What about the parts that need to be ordered now? All of this is eliminated with the DoorPack mobile solution and you are still in total control.

3. Increase cash flow

Your residential client's payments can be recorded at the time of service by your technicians. Your commercial work can also be billed the same day the job is completed. This improves your cash flow because the information is processed to the computer immediately. No more billable work waiting for the service technicians to turn in their paperwork daily or weekly. No more lost paper work orders.

Streamlining with mobile cuts down on errors, double entry and increases cash flow. It can also make a big difference in the profitability and overall productivity of your business.

Fireline provides mobile technology at a very reasonable price, and we integrate seamlessly with your QuickBooks software.

 


 

                                                                                                                                               

 

DoorPack Software will be hosting a

Free Online Webinar Software Review:Weds, Oct 19th at 11:30AM & 1:30PM, EST. 

 

 

Join us for a free 30 minute online webinar over the internet to review DoorPack Software with QuickBooks.  Learn how DoorPack Software will help to streamline your daily operations and eliminate the duplication.

 
 

Register below or call Don at 1-800-890-8614 Ext.710

During the 30 minute overview you will learn how to...

 

   Easily track customer calls for service and estimates;

   Quickly access all of your customer's work order history and installed equipment while the customer is on the phone

   Allow your sales staff to track their leads, monitor customer follow-up activity and provide detailed estimates quickly and professionally using your models and options

   Stop wasting time. Eliminate duplicate entry with automatic printing of work-orders and a seamless link to QuickBooks.

 

 

  

DoorPack Webinar Registration

 
 

Register online at: http://www.DoorPack.com/registration

 or

 

 

 

-----Complete your Reservation Form and fax to 781-497-9581------

 

 

 

 

Select One:

 


 

 

 

 
 
 

  

 

 

____Weds Oct 19th at 11:30 AM EST, 10:30 CST, 9:30 MST, 8:30 PST

____Weds Oct 19th at 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 CST, 11:30 MST, 10:30 PST

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  

 

  

 

  

  

 

  

 

  

  

   

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

   
 

  

  

 

  

 

  

  

 
 

  

 

  

                

  

 

 

 

Name______________________________Title___________

Company______________________________________________

Email Address_________________@_______________________

Cell Phone _________________Fax _________________________

 

 

 

Don at 800-890-8614 x710  email: don@firelinesystems.com

 

.

  

     If you would prefer not to receive this newsletter you may call us at 800-890-8614 ext 710, email us at don@firelinesystems.com or fax us at 781-497-9581.