foundation logo
The Westin Chicago Northwest
400 Park Blvd, Itasca, IL 60143
Cocktails: 6:00pm, Dinner 7:00pm
Awards Ceremony to follow.
Auction Open 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Please join us to celebrate the
EGC Award Recipients...

JP Simons Award Winner:
Blue Kinander Kelly, Electri-Flex Company

President's Award Winner:
Jean Bradfield, J.P. Simons & Company
Complete tables purchased by a company will have their Company's name displayed on the table. Tables 10, 11, and 12 Seats can be accommodated. Seats of less than 10 will be open seating.

Support the CEAEF Scholarship Program and Electric Association Education Programs!

This year's auction will accessible on a mobile app for easy bidding at the Dinner Dance. Each donation item/package must carry a minimum value of $200.

Each donor will be recognized for their contribution with a sign displayed in front of their donation at the auction. They will also be recognized on the bidding app and after the event in ElectriCITY magazine.

Contact Ali Novinger at with any questions or changes.
If you have any questions, please contact Ali Novinger at
Electric Association, Serving Chicagoland since 1926
630-305-3050| E-mail | Website