Let's Connect at the Maine Women's Fund
Annual Leadership Luncheon
May 7, 2020
regular pricing after Saturday (3/7)
Join Us!
It's a new and engaging format that will celebrate and honor exceptional leaders who have answered their own Call to Action . Network with other attendees, meet our grantees, lunch with friends old and new, and show your support for the work of the Maine Women's Fund.

Our 2020 Honorees include:

  • Clarissa Sabattis - Maliseet Tribal Chief and a leader in the effort to have Maine recognize tribal sovereignty.
  • Angela Okafor - Bangor City Council member, immigration attorney, and business owner.
  • Joan Fortin - CEO of Bernstein Shur and a leader in advancing their 16-week family leave policy for all staff.
  • LaLa Drew - Co-facilitator at Restorative Justice Institute of Maine, poet and activist.

Take action and reserve your seat now!
Early bird registration savings are available through March 7th. Psst... Tell your friends!
A special Thank You to our sponsors!
Champion Sponsors

Activist Sponsors

Advocate Sponsors
Coffee by Design
Consolidated Communications
Eaton Peabody
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HighTower - White Pine Wealth Management
Law Offices of Joe Bornstein
Maine Community Foundation
Trillium Asset Management

Baker Newman Noyes
iBec Creative
Portside Real Estate Group

Contact Amy Holland with any questions and to support this event as a sponsor. Thank you.