January 6 - 13, 2020
See upcoming programs at hba.org/CLE.
Friday, January 8, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Accredited for 1 hour MCLE credit, 1 hour ethics credit.

Sammy Ford IV (Ahmad, Zavitsanos, Anaipakos, Alavi & Mensing P.C.)
Thursday, January 14, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

FREE - HBA Members Only 
Tuesday, January 19, 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.

Accredited for 1 hour MCLE credit, 1 hour ethics credit.

  • Lewis Kinard, Chair of the Committee on Disciplinary Rules and Referenda (CDRR)
  • Claude Ducloux, CDRR Member
  • Vincent Johnson, CDRR Member
  • Brad Johnson, CDRR Staff Attorney

Wednesday, January 6

Wednesday, January 13

Thursday, January 14

Tuesday, January 19
Wednesday, January 20

Thursday, January 21

Tuesday, January 26

Thursday, January 28
Live, in-person HBA Section meetings are canceled until further notice.
HBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee and Porter Hedges LLP present
Thursday, January 7, 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Houston Volunteer Lawyers presents
Friday, January 8, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Did you miss "Surviving and Thriving While Navigating, Innovating, and Litigating Through the COVID-19 Global Pandemic" on December 18?
You can watch the recorded version and more MCLE-accredited videos online at hba.org/watchcle.

HBA members also receive discounts at cleonline.com.

Questions or comments? Trouble logging in? Call (713) 759-1133 or email membership@hba.org.